The College offers M Phil in 10 subjects. The students in M.Phil Programme are admitted through MPCET conducted by MGSU, Bikaner. The course duration is one year. The course structure of M. Phil provides flexibility to the students to elect from two optional papers and write a dissertation on a topic of their choice.

  1. Botany
  2. Chemistry
  3. Zoology
  4. History           
  5. Geography
  6. English
  7. Hindi
  8. Mathematics
  9. Sanskrit
  10. Political Science